Foz Campus

Located near the sea, next to Foz Velha, a privileged area of the city of Porto, the Foz campus comprises seven Faculties - School of Arts | Law School - Porto | School of Economics and Management | Faculty of Education and Psychology | Faculty of Theology - Porto | Institute of Bioethics | Catolica Porto Business School. They offer Undergraduate and Graduate Education, as well as Post Graduate Programmes, Professional Training, Short Courses and Executive Education.